Sort:  

You have definitely aroused my interest and I'm just getting a little afraid that I might get stuck on it, my poor study.

The last mobile related Final Fantasy game I played was Brave Exvius, which I was addicted to for a while.

I'll follow you and leave you a resteem.

It looks pretty good, for a mobile game. I am picky too and generally end up stopping mobile games all the time, haha!

Thanks for the compliment bro @thegoliath! Appreciated much. It is such a great game for mobile. 😀

Wow nice article

Follow and upvoted

Ayos ah! NASA banka ka pa din kuya? PC mo ito ginawa at this time?

Final fantasy awkening is such a Lovely game, i enjoyed it template and graphic @rave1086

WOW I didn't know that square enix released a new FF for Android! Than you so much!

You might also like the final fantasy game I currently play - link. Come check it out! ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71