You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Complexity Of Item Pricing And Trading

in #gaming6 years ago

I've found PoE's economy perplexingly hard to get around. I think this is mostly due to the non-integrated way that trading works, on top of the sheer number of economic items that exist. There is just so many of them!

I've also not played since the end of the competition. Too much life things to do as well as the 1 week rush leading to a bit of burnout

Sort:  

I'm killing it right now on softcore. Level 84. I've maybe spent 15c on my gear. I have looted and sold some expensive stuff. I have 2 ex, and 81c along with 27 alcs to spend.

There some pricy things I have my eye on. I can afforded them but I just can't bring my self to send that much on a single item! This could be my best league run yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65