Pirate King Online

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey everyone!

It's been 12 days since my last post on introduce yourself and I still didn't get to post a part 2 of it with my selfie and steem sign.I hates selfie so I'll just do it later when I'm ready :p

Who played Pirate King Online (a.k.a Tales of Pirates) here? I used to play it when I'm 13 but stop since I have limited access to the internet that time. But 2 days ago, I re-registered and played it again~! Oh my god, I'm so excited! It's great that they improve many things there like they finally fixed the bugs and yayyy many hairstyles to style! But the characters face still sucks though :P

What's good about this game for me? :-

  1. Great relaxing music theme for every zone and places that we entered.Even if we're in the war zone, the music is relaxing and won't make us stress or panic when fighting level ??? monster.Yes, there's actually a level ??? monster and you will need a party more than 5 people with different classes and skills to actually kill it.Less than that,you're a dead meat even if you bring someone with healing abilities.

So anyone here that play Pirate King Online, let's be friends there and level up together LOL xD

images.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63