What game have you spent the largest total number of hours playing?

in #gaming7 years ago

For me that game is definitely csgo, I got around 700 hours in it, that Is because it takes a entire life to be able to master that game and i love the competitive 5v5 Terrorist vs counterterrorist gameplay
-Competitive Gameplay
-Fun weapons
-Fun modes
-Easy and fun to play wirh friends

  • Easy to learn but hard to master
    that are all the reasons I already got 700 hours in it and im gone hit the 1000 this year I think
    So now a question for the readers of this post>What game have you spent the largest total number of hours playing?
Sort:  

I embarrassed to say but Candy Crush once took ALL of my time

I should think Elite. I played it back in 1985 on my ZX Spectrum, and Im still playing the latest incarnation on my PC today....

Not including MMOs, I probably spent the most total time with Fallout 3 at somewhere around 150 hours. For a single playthrough, I just dumped 140 hours into Breath of the Wild.

I've played CSGO since 2014 and accumulated 2700 hours since then. It is by far the most competitive and addicting game I have ever played. Clutches feel glorious because of how much work you put in those final seconds of the round. Perfectly timing a flash for your teammate's peek is so satisfying. I love everything about the game, except for failed anti-eco rounds.

Dota 2 - Started playing Dota as an warcraft 3 and never left. 1500k+ hours....Time well spent.... kind of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34