The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Ps4 Gaming Review

in #gaming5 years ago

images (28).jpeg

Tbh it's the best game I've played in my life.

It's main strength is the story.. The emotional connection a player has with all the characters while playing this game is unimaginable! I still remember the emptiness I felt after finishing the game, indicating how strong a bond I had with every character.

It's vast open world is one of the most beautiful open worlds ever.. The world is so detailed that you could spend hours immersed into it. It's also is full of activites which is breathtaking actually.

The gameplay is also considerably well considering it has so many other strong plus points. The sound and the voiceovers are to the point. The soundtracks are one of my favourites.

All in all, if you want to experience the best game created to date, play the Witcher 3. But do remember, you wouldn't easily enjoy any other game after playing it (It's that good). You may have other opinions about it, but this is just mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43