Anthem Game Review

in #gaming5 years ago

anthem-crack.jpeg

I think Anthem was one of the best games I’ve seen ever since God of War. BioWare once again made a game that was exciting and fun to play. The game delivers a great story that took hours to beat which is one thing I like about BioWare. Anthem is something different that BioWare tried I loved it!! People shouldn’t be raging on all these little things like the loot problem that BioWare made an accident on. I like the game like the way
It is. But I think Anthem might be one of the best games in this generation. There’s so much to do once you beaten the game as well. There’s characters that you get in touch with which I thought was a great thing that BioWare did because they always make great characters that you get touched with and they are memorable. Anthem can be challenging from time to time but that’s how you get better at the game to be honest. BioWare shows off these four Javelins that you are allowed to unlock all four ata certain level and I loved how they did that. Each Javelin is unique and hard to master which is fun as well. My favorite Javelin is the Storm due to all the combos he has in combat which I’m really good at doing. But anyways I love how Anthem is and I think BioWare our done themselves once again! I hope they make a sequel one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42