You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Innocence Lost - Detroit: Become Human Playthrough [Kara part 1]

in #gaming6 years ago

Alice and Kara's storyline is quite sad. Having 3 different scenarios and characters in the game feels like having & playing 3 different games at once. My favorite story is Connor's, I love how they're melding AI technology with criminal investigations.

Sort:  

I was actually trying to decide which storyline I liked the best. I sort of agree that Connor has the most interesting one, but without Markus you wouldn't have the last few chapters where everything comes together and some of his missions are really fun. But Kara and Alice are absolutely the emotional center of the game. If it weren't for their story I don't think the androids would gain nearly as much empathy from me. They really bring the humanity to the overarching android debate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67