You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons Why NPCs Might Be Afraid of You

in #gaming7 years ago

You Don't Save the Entire Day

Reminds me of the Witcher's quests. Choosing one thing over another when prompted for a decision more often than not screws the people related to the decision you have not chosen...that quest about the tree spirit, no matter what you choose either the village or kids suffer. Ugh, it gets to me that I cant save everyone.

Sort:  

I know, right? Even the actual storyline of the game itself make you go through that. Is this the tree spirit you are talking about?

I don't remember but most likely it is THAT tree spirit. I didn't touch the Witcher sequels after that, lol. I'm too much of a softie :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70