PitFall - Blog #1

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello, fellow SteemIt users,

I plan on making a series of blogs where we review gaming titles, big and small, which have made an impact on the community that supports them, the gaming scene and the market as a whole. I will attempt to dive deeper into the design principles and look at how they have affected the overall player experience, similar to reverse engineering.

This blog will be a learning experience for both writer and reader, as I am currently working my way towards the gaming industry, going headstrong with a mission in mind to improve the methods used to make games and stop the creation of titles which take advantage of people having or exploit human nature.

Do let me know if this sounds like something any of you would be intereted in reading.

Thank you for your time,
Rahov

Sort:  

@rahov, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67