MY FIRST PUBG MATCH

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey guys,today i m going to tell you the story of my first pubg match. This post may be short since i was a noob and i sucked at it.

I had my settinngs on.lay out A and it screwed with my aiming . Instead of hodling down the aim button to aim down sights, you click the aim button once and it locks in the aiming of your gun and click again to stop aiming down sights.

I picked up a pistol on the roof and began to shoot at an enemey and almost messed every shot. I miraculously survived and killed the enemy but just as quickly i killed him i was sniped in the head ending my first match

This was the story of my first pubg match but not im not longer bad and do decent most games.

Thanks for reading guys. Hope to post again soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @raghnarblrp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My first match I saw no one, got to about 40-50 place and jump off a full speed motorcycle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56