The return !!!

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey guys and gals its R8gamez here back with more great gaming content for you, the steemit community. I have had some time off for personal reasons; school, holidays, family, work Etc, but now that i'm back expect to see content posted every few days, I am looking into starting a series too where I will play a selected game either by me or you as the community and video it posting onto the steemit linked platform Dtube.

So whats the content going to look like from now ? well i'm definitely going to carry on giving gaming reviews just maybe not so often, there is going to be a lot more focus on games like fortnite and Call of duty black ops 4 where i am going to hopefully post videos of games where I have won or compilations of major fails, there will be a monthly talk about the upcoming PlayStation plus free games of the month and honestly so much more will be here soon.

steemit gif.gif

So that's it from me today guys and gals, hope you enjoyed and look forward to some more content I will be bringing out soon, as always don’t forget t Upvote, Follow, comment and hey, If you drop a Resteem and a comment you will get a follow from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52