September psn games

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey guys and gals it's r8gamez here Bringing you more of the Best gaming content on steemit and today I'm going to be starting a series of mine in Which I Will let you know what games are gonna be coming out for free on PlayStation plus each month ahead of the release.

image

So this month the biggest game released is going to be infamous second son and is actually decent game I'll give a review soon on it so stay tuned for some more on that soon, along with an indie game called Strike Vector Ex which I will also keep you updated on with a review soon so that's both PS4 games that are coming this September.

I hope this puts a smile on your faces and if not then just went till next month and as always don't forget to follow, comment , upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51