Sort:  

For mortal kombat 4, it would have been the best. It'a just that the combos were all the same. It just changes with special moves thats all.

Yeah!!!
I kept wondering why some reviewers criticised killer instinct gold. But ki gold is simply the most advanced and highly competitive fighting games on Nintendo 64 ever. Thanks for this post my man. Well done!!!

Don't mind them. I don't know why the decided to beef the game. Thanks.

I will be expecting more from your post sooner or later. See you later bros. You tried, and made me very excited.

The speed, the combo, the technicalities are just too amazing. I love KI Gold.

This fighitng game. That is, KI Gold, is huge with a lot of skills to learn. Just awesome!!!

Mortal kombat Trilogy is good. But still not better than Ultimate Mortal Kombat. Especially on the Super Nintendo.

I should know that Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 is better.

Super Smash Brothers is one of a kind. It's just that it is not a conventional fighting game like others. But the innovation is brilliant.

Not really a fan. I Just added it based on research and fact. No sentiments.

Mace the dark age is good. But they should have given easier options to be able to choose Arena by yourself. Maybe there is, I just don't know how.

I don't think there is a way you are allowed to choose the arena by yourself.

My top 5 are:
Dark Rift
Fighters History 2
Mortal Kombat Trilogy
Clay Fighters
Killer Instinct Gold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21