The greatest vainglory is gone

in #gaming7 years ago

IMG_9659[1].PNG
Hello true gamers, i am a vainglory game player. Already for a year I play this game. And when the game renews, my id gets expunged. I also tried to enter my password and imail, apparently after the re-login to go still can not. So my id can not open.
IMG_9661[1].PNG
Do not you imagine friends how difficult it is to collect glory to buy a hero in this vainglory. And every game takes up to 30 minutes. Imagine how difficult it is to collect glory to buy a hero that you like. And my id that can not be opened again have many heroes bought in legendary costumes. And now I need to restart this game. Crawling from scratch again is sadly sad.
IMG_9662[1].PNG
And the saddest thing is the loss of playing time and the great gangs. It is sad to have to rank in the ranking game it is very difficult. Think there is a suggestion not how can I return the id yag forget the limit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53