Paladins Lore???

in #gaming7 years ago

Either starting tomorrow or in a few days I will be starting lore on Paladins. I will be gathering information about each character and information on maps as well. This is to show people who like lore a lot and show them what Paladins is about. I don't know who I will be starting off with so if there are any suggestions leave a comment. Other people may have already done the lore. I will be watching videos and gathering information on each champion. I will submit the lore of the champion one at a time. If there are any outside source I will leave everything at the end of story as well as explaining everything to the best of my ability. Hope you guys enjoy what's about to come!

paladins-season-1-starting-after-360x203.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34