Beating The Hardest Boss In The Kingdom Hearts Series, With Restrictions

in #gaming7 years ago

No Damage, No Items, No Drive Forms, and almost no party help. I sadly forgot to turn Doland into Sora attack mode. The fight is done in Proud Mode level 99, with base stats all at 80. The fight lasted exactly 2:16. This was not easy to say the least, but I will admit that I did get a particularly easy set of moves to deal with. All those times I failed before this where made bearable by that awesome boss soundtrack though. I have a video of me fighting him with attack abilities coming soon. I plan to soon do all of the data organization members with no damage as well. I'm half way there ;) so stay tuned for that.
Enjoy the fight!

Enjoy the fight!
(P.s, sorry for my sudden disappearance. However I was running out of steem (puns) and didn't want to force myself to write. I would hate to end up dreading an article, and that's where it was going to end up.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70