Hello Again | More From The Backlog!

in #gaming7 years ago

#RobloxLife

Hello out there again Steemit world. Today I am going to release Episode 2 to you guys. I will over time repost all of my Youtube back catalog. I will also be posting random thoughts, memes and gifs for you viewing pleasure. This will be a very kid friendly Steemit page. Thank you once again for checking out my short blog post!


Episode 2 : Cops And Robbers

So this episode took place in a game called "Prison Life 2.0". It is one of my favorite games on Roblox. Its always action packed and funny to watch. I play as both the cops and the prisoners in this episode.

Hope you had fun watching. See you in the next post and dont forget to Follow and Upvote!

Sort:  

Nice game...thanks for following...upvoted and followed you😊

Thank you. I hope you have been enjoying my more recent posts.

Congratulations @powerfusion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello
thanks for you following me
all support
keep steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63