Dark Souls III PVP with an old-tyme boxing announcer

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I made this video a long time ago and hoped to entertain some fans of the game. New user here and happy to see this site getting popular. I'm not sure where to post my content but I plan to start making more videos agan and hope you folks like what I've done in the past. I enjoy doing voice acting and also editing in sound clips to my videos. Anyway, here's what I mentioned in the title:

Again, I'm new so hope to introduce myself a bit here. I'm interested in collaborating with other content creators and have some experience game developing with Unity (a useless degree and a bunch of unfinished projects.) Let me know if you're looking for any voice work, my rates are preettttyyy low (free). Here's one I did with DannyonPC:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55