The Final Run [OSRS]

in #gaming7 years ago

It took longer than I wanted, but I did, in fact, hit 69 runecrafting. After so long, the grind is finally coming to an end. But I'm glad. I mined for the materials for both crafting and smithing and that actually took forever. But I made a lot of money from it.

Today's Plan

I don't expect to hit 70 today. It's not out of the question, but I'm not keeping the mentality of "I must get it today". At the very least, I plan to get a little more than half way to 70 and I finish it off tomorrow. I'm still on the fence on what to do afterward. I'll figure it out when the time comes.

Flipping Progress

Yesterday, I was set back to only 11k on my flipping account. Well, I either got lucky yesterday or I'm just getting better at flipping because I managed to turn it into 457k. This final level has me down to 132k, which isn't bad at all.

Not too much to say today. The only thing I want to add is something someone said when I walked into the Grand Exchange. He said "If you're tired of starting over, don't give up." Now I don't know exactly what he was referring to, but it's true. And that goes beyond runescape. If you don't like when you have to start something over again, it's usually because you stopped before. If you stick with it and aim for your goals and get to that point that you picture yourself, it might take a long time, but you'll get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62