My OSRS Account

in #gaming7 years ago

Good morning! Or depending when you're reading this, good afternoon, good evening, or goodnight!
unfortunately I cannot claim credit for that phrase and I must give it to ptcgradio on YouTube

So, yes, I play Runescape. What am I? 12? I probably am but that's not the point. My main account is a level 3 skiller on Old School Runescape who's claim to fame is (almost) being at least level 70 in all noncombat Free to Play skills. At the moment of typing this, I am level 65 runecrafting, which is my last skill before my account becomes another boring member level 3 skiller.

My Stats When I Started Playing Today

The Plan For Today

Today I plan to continue the grind to 70 RC. Since some time in the 50's I've been making Air Tiaras for my slow, painful, grind. Yes, the wiki says water tiaras are faster; however, I've timed all of the runs and Earth Tiaras are actually both slightly faster and cheaper. I'm doing air tiaras because, while slower than both water and earth tiaras, they cost significantly less to make. It also allows me to switch to making air runes for money if I need to. Making 7 air runes per essence slowly allows me to multiply my gold by 7 while still gaining XP.

I expect to hit 66 Runecrafting today and, if I can get the money, try to get halfway to 67. But I might have to make air runes. I have an alt that farms ankous so we'll see if it has enough money to fund another level. It's already funded the last 2.

But that's really it for today. In the future I'll add graphs from Crystal Math Labs to show my XP progress each day an possibly some other data. But yeah. insert clever ending phrase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62