You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stellaris: Dev Diaries to Date - Le Guin: The Secret Original Document

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Well my esteemed friend @lextenebris. All I have to tell you here this day is:

That I am more than cheerful that finally an article of yours has been appreciated as it really deserves.

And I'm gonna be the first non-bot creature to comment on your great dense article to celebrate it. (I have not read it fully yet, but I promise I'll do it) };)

¡Congratulations buddy! Shit! "It's the straw that breaks the camel's back" :)

Sort:  

Oh, I've had articles significantly up voted on Steem before. I think it's interesting to note when and what kind of content tends to see the vote train pull-through, but I'm always appreciative. If nothing else, it ends up paying for more hardware for writing.

You can never have enough hardware.

Oh, I've had articles significantly up voted on Steem before.

Uhm, I didn't know it. I'm glad then that you have had more articles with decent and deserving earnings my friend. :)

If nothing else, it ends up paying for more hardware for writing.

Oh yeah! I hope that through that awful amount of cash earned, you've also been able to purchase the best voice dictation hardware and a kickass Speech-to-Text Software to help you out a bit with your posts and comments without have to sweat too much. LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97