Scorum Dream 7-0 against Hibernian.(5goals from Bale)

in #gaming6 years ago

Wow it was an amazing experience playing this wonderful game called Dream League on my mobile phone.

Screenshot_20180805-175849.png screenshot

Not just that but winning 7goals to nothing even on its hard mode, it was fun that night cause I was very stressed up so I picked up my phone and do what I love the most.

In my game I have my killer formation which is 4-3-3 and my normal 4-4-2 formation and I also have 5key players by name BALE, GHOST, MESSI, JESUS AND POGBA. This players are my goal scorers.

in this match against Hibernian Bale was my man of the match because his performance was awesome, I never regret buying him cause he's doing his job.

My next game is going to be on #dlive cause I've gotten what am looking for to make it possible.

Please all my games are being played on mobile phones so please bear with me for not giving you a live stream.

Thank you. I remain Denver the Game addict.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44