The beauty of Black Desert - Zooming in on Grana

in #gaming3 years ago

Black Desert Online, it's still a beautiful game. Today, I'm zooming in on Grana, literally!

Black Desert Online Grana

After a long break from Black Desert Online, I've recently returned to the MMO game. While some games can be pretty intense, all the time, Black Desert lets you pick your own intensity. You can go actively searching for combat and quests to do, but you can also relax a little and work on your life skills.

Black Desert Online Grana

It's life skills bonus exp event right now, so I've been working on increasing my life skills on all of my characters. Not least of all for the extra Life Fame, which gives you free silver daily (as long as you log in on that day). The higher your combined characters life skills, the more silver you get. Each life skill has to be atleast Professional 1 to count.

Black Desert Online Grana

I've been lazily collecting water and heating it for easy Gathering and Processing exp and I've also been fishing. I started off in Velia, but got a little bored there. The fish you catch in that town don't sell for much either, so I decided to take my fishing elsewhere. I rode to Grana, where the trade manager is really close by water, making it an easy place to fish! Aside from that, you can sell your higher grade fish to the imperial fishing delivery lady, earning your a little extra silver for your trouble.

Black Desert Online Grana

While fishing, my energy fills up pretty quickly, so I do some gathering inbetween. In and around Grana, you'll find plenty of flowers to gather. While inside the city, if you hop down into the water, you'll find some more herbs and flowers.

Black Desert Online Grana

That's where I decided to zoom in on the beauties in this game! These screenshots are all from in and around Grana's canal system. There's plenty of hidden, beautiful details to be found.

Black Desert Online Grana

I hope you like the little tour!

Do you know Black Desert Online? Have you ever played it, or are you planning on playing it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46