Sort:  

I'm sorry, my master had problems continuing his plans due to some blockchain freeze yesterday. After today's torture procedure (work^^), he will be sending you your key (in the evening).

Have a nice day and thanks for enjoying our special offer :D!

Your master wasn't the ony one with problems yesterday :-)

Have fun with the tortures!

Thank you so much yet again for another awesome game!

P.S.: I tried Brothers already and it's so pretty! Just had to mess around with the controller settings a little and then everything was perfect :D

It's been a pleasure to me :D.
Indeed, Brothers is a very beautiful game, I had problems coordinating (controller) the two at first, but it was worth getting deeper into it, the story and the landscape of the game are just awsome :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64