You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genre Defining Games: The Legend of Zelda - Ocarina of Time Review.

in #gaming7 years ago

Oh my gosh, I loved Ocarina of Time! It's the only Zelda game I've truly played, but it was so much fun! First on my brother's N64, then on my second-handed Gamecube (I bought the special edition Wind Waker especially for Ocarina of Time). And now, I have it for my 3DS! I never managed to finish the story though, I think I got stuck in the underwater world part... Okay I got stuck more often, but my brother always managed to help me out ;-)

Sort:  

Hahah the dreaded water temple, god that pissed me off as a kid, even as an adult it still pissed me off, you really should finish the game even today it's an awesome experience.

I might some day! If I allow myself the time to start up the 3DS again :D

Hahah, like I said there's a bunch of emulators out there that play it on your PC

True, though I like the idea of lying on the couch while playing for a change :D

Yeah can't beat a couch laying every now and then only downside of a pc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49