You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First steps into Gods Unchained

in #gaming3 years ago

I never played Fairia, but it sounds interesting! I've played a lot of Minion Masters, which is a combination of cards and tower defense. I still love that game. For now, Gods Unchained seems like a pretty cool game!

Thanks for taking the time to comment! Have a good weekend :-)

Sort:  

Me and my son play Minion Masters all the time, throughout the last couple of years its been a unifying factor. great mention btw =)

I play a MEAN Purple fairy´s deck!

=)

Milloween for the win!

Ooh, what a great way to spend time together!
I just keep on playing my Ravager deck that I randomly threw together during a draft ages ago :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71