Gaming - Tap Adventure

in #gaming7 years ago

Tap Adventure is one of the games I've been wanting to try. It's a free to play game.

20170623091749_1.jpg

I start in a forest with one enemy of which I wasn't even sure it was an enemy. I somehow manage to kill it though. Stuff starts blinking on my screen. When I click it, I suddenly have a little guard man!

20170623092044_1.jpg

This little guard man is my helper and he attacks the enemies (and they attack him!). I appear to be a god-like, invisible creature who shoots lightning at enemies and can't be hit. Awesome!

20170623092158_1.jpg

My little guard man can get hit though!

20170623092230_1.jpg

He can also die! When this happens, a timer starts. Once this timer is done (it's 1 minute at the start), he gets back up and starts fighting again.

20170623100342_1.jpg

My goal appears to be to gather coins by slaying enemies. These coins can be used to upgrade my little heroes or to buy new ones. I can visit new worlds at some points after a boss fight and the gold I gain increases with it.

20170623102323_1.jpg

I, myself, don't actually have to do anything though. My little heroes fight and kill and fight and kill, all on their own. This makes the game a little bit boring. I've had it playing in the background and upgraded my heroes now and then. What makes me keep running it is simply that I want to upgrade my heroes and unlock new ones.

Other than the usual 'Wanting to see what's next' and 'Wanting to become better', there isn't much keeping me in this game. This is not one to install on my new pc, but if you're into mindlessly gaming a bit in the background while you do other stuff, I guess you can give it a go. It's free to play from Steam after all.


Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


Sort:  

Free on steam! Then definitely worth a try lol Summer Sale!

Aah yes, summer sale! Too many games for me to still try to start buying new ones :D

I know the feeling ! lol

Cool, the posibility of making my dream is knocking the door :p

I really like Planetbase. It's like the Sims if the Sims were going to colonize an inhospitable planet and struggle for survival

Ooh that sounds pretty cool :D

This looks like a fun game!

It does not require much attention :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78