Check out my brother's first stream!

in #gaming7 years ago

It is a gaming video of Path of Exile.

My brother has been planning this for a while now and has been practicing with live streams. Now, he released his first video.

Check it out here on Twitch!

I couldn't embed the video in this post, so you'll have to follow the link for the entire video.

He's on Steemit aswell folks. Goes by the name of @imenion. He'll probably be posting his videos there eventually, but right now, he's still busy figuring it all out and getting everything set up correctly for Twitch. I think he'll publish on Youtube too. Maybe we should urge him to try Dtube aswell, huh?

He's just starting out, so he still needs to gather a followers base. I hope this will help him out a bit.

Right, now I'm off to pack up my pc for the move!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Twitch | YouTube |


Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Become my patron and earn yourself a mention or permanent place in my blog posts!



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

I'm not following streams, but I gave this an upvote only because I too enjoy Path of Exile :)

Thanks! I have to admit, I never played Path of Exile... so busy with other things that I haven't tried many games I want to try yet.

I have the same problem with quite many games, but as long as you are playing nice games and trying something else every now and then :)

Then it's good and you'll still finally find out if there could be something better than what you are currently playing :)

Sadly I didn't catch it in time :(

Awww, he has some videos saved if you're interested :-)

His fate is the same as me possible, still looking for friends. Surviving in steemit. Good luck brother

I've been getting into watching streams on Twitch, so I'll give him a follow.

Ooh that's awesome to hear :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78