You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Warcraft Alpha- First Impressions

in #gaming6 years ago

Oh boy, I surely hope they fix the glitches. I kept having that happen in the New Dalaran too. As for the spec, isn't that what they did with the last expansion too? They set you on a different spec than what you originally had, and then you had to level up a few to change it back to what you wanted. Am getting an itching to jump back in the game. But I also still need to finish the last world. Only my Human DK is almost done, lol.

Sort:  

I really like the way they have it set up for feed back, so that we can give it for every quest. I hope this helps to fix all the bugs before August when the expansion arrives. I always level in holy. Last expansion was weird with the spec changing. I never got to do much in shadow because it took away from my healing power. I didn't like all the missions either. I haven't gotten far enough to see what's going on with that yet, but I was collecting resources from the treasure chests...

Congratulations on your human dk. I love my death knights. I think I have 4 of them on different servers. :D

Lol thanks and yeah they at least attempt to listen to players, sometimes. I run my DK's all either holy or blood. Honestly running blood vamps up my adrenaline lol. I forgot how many I have between 4 realms. Some I kicked due to not using them, or made better ones. Debating on paying a month so I can open up account access and get all that gold I had saved for play token.

I love the unholy dk. They are my favorite. I loved the blood, but they made them tank spec, and I'm not built for tanking. I get nervous enough trying to heal. I did a dungeon today and we died a lot :D. They didn't kick me though.

Have you tried signing in that account. They used to delete them after a year but you never know it may still be there. :D

Oh I can get into my account. Full play ended this month. I just cannot play the toons above level 20. The one I put the gold on is 21-22 I think because I thought I could still jump on her but not be able to lev up. I love running tank, even though I had been kicked a few times. One got jealous of my doing more kills lol. I was always ballsy and run right up to the bosses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31