You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to accurately calculate the value of your video game collection

in #gaming6 years ago

Some great advice! I recently did the same thing just so I could have a catalog of all of the games in my collection and keep track of the ones I still need to play. For backlog reasons ;)

I gotta say, one of the added bonuses is I don't have to second guess myself when trying to remember if I already own something haha

Sort:  

Yeah, I recently passed on some CIB NES games from a local game store because I couldn't remember which ones I had already. I decided to go home to see which ones I needed and then go back later. Later turned into a few weeks...then...

The store closed a month later, so I never got a chance to go back and pick them up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18