You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fallout Shelter - Human breeding simulator in your mobile!

in #gaming6 years ago

I need to try PC version because I somehow can't imagine playing this game on PC. It is a perfect game to kill time on public transport I also missed my station when going to work once :D

Two died on an expedition. One was at the beginning of the game, so I threw him away because I had no caps and I revived the other. And I think that one died in the vault during raiders attack. It was that time when the whole vault was sick.

Breeding is fun. Yesterday I put three men into barracks and just rotated the women. I hope they won't fight against each other when they find out that one man is a father of multiple children of different mothers :D

Sort:  

Hehe that is almost too funny both almost missing the stop and making the game a breeding simulator! I wonder how try and sneak game play in while they are at work or school. I been hearing many been caught trying to play something like Fortnight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83