You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let the battle of the "Battle Royal" games begin!! - an in depth review on the famous battle royal games

in #gaming7 years ago

Nice summary! I mostly agree with you. I never played the ROS, but I tried PUBG and Fortnite. I like PUBG more. It is a more difficult running simulator, and once you hear somebody shooting at you, you're fucked, but I like that it's realistic. I played it a few times, and I still have 0 kills (yeah, I'm a noob), but I still like it. Except for the loot boxes >< Finally I was able to buy it, and I got some locked crate, and there is no way how to get its key for free. Really?

In Fortnite the shooting is much easier, so I was able to kill somebody, but I don't like this building feature. You want to kill somebody, and he starts to build some wall... OMG! :D

Sort:  

tbh, I started with fortnite then when I had enough money played pubg. And yea i feel u right there. First weeks I played pubg I couldn't kill a single person. I just hide and wait for enemies to come. eventually I learned different techniques through my friends i met in discord and that is how i got to kill many in pubg. just play and play and eventually you will get the hang of it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58