Hungry Dragon!!

in #gaming6 years ago

Hungry dragon is an amazing game! I have just installed it and already fell that I am at the second small dragon . I’ve been playing hungry shark since it still belonged to Future Games of London. This game not only addictive it also a crazy fun and amazing.

It's similar all the "Hungry" games like easy to learn and play. It has nice graphics and the controls are great .I absolutely love this game so far . I'm a large fan of the hungry sharks and was extremely excited when I heard about this hungry dragon coming out. Now that I've gotten the opportunity to play it. I thanks to the developers who made this game. It's just like the hungry shark games, great time killer and one of the best dragon games. The game is awesome! I really enjoyed the hungry shark games.


Image Source

Do you love being a dragon? Do you like eating humans, birds, bats, sheep, trolls, your fellow dragons and more? Do you enjoy destroying everything in sight and scorching the lands with your fiery breath? Then hungry dragon is the game for you.

This amazing game is available on Google Play Store.

You Tube Link : https://bit.ly/2MSz1Ym

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67