You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT: What Video Game Console Is The Best?

in #gaming6 years ago

I will have to go with the SNES since it's the console I really grew up with, even though I started on the NES I didn't actually own a console until the SNES was released.

I was almost 6 years old when it was released and got it while on a camping trip. I was the first person I knew to have it. When I first started playing Super Mario World I was amazed!

Still play retro games today, sold my collection though.

Sort:  

I was born in 1985 and we had a NES and a SNES. But like you, the focus was more on SNES, especially Mario World. Another exciting game was Turtles in Time.

Great games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50