Hello Steemit!

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello! I am Pielover19, just a guy from the Southern United States of America with too much time on his hands and a love for video games. With this account, I will be reviewing all sorts of video games, and hopefully introduce people to some more of the niche stuff that I enjoy. 

Here are some games that I personally enjoy:

Civilization 5

Civilization 6

Europa Universalis 4

Hearts of Iron 4 

Pokemon Ruby and Sapphire (Plus the remakes) 

Pokemon Sun and Moon 

The Zero Escape trilogy 

Zelda: Breath of the Wild

Super Mario Odyssey 

DOOM

Plants Vs. Zombies 

Super Mario 64

All Super Smash Brothers games

Golf Story 

All 3D Mario Karts

Earthbound

Mother 3 

Super Metroid 


As you can see, I like a large variety of games, mostly on Nintendo consoles and PC. My first review will hopefully be up soon, so please stay tuned. I hope this journey will be a great one, and that I can become a well-regarded game reviewer on this website. 


Pielover19 out.



 

 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Just be yourself and have fun. The rest will come.

Thank you! I'll admit, I did get in for the cash, but I think it will be fun to write reviews for games. Hope you do well this holiday season.

Congratulations @pielover19! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

glad to see you here pie. letting you know. I told my mom that i got you to get on steemit so. she is apparently going to follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83