You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Games Are Good For You - My Time in the World of Warcraft.

in #gaming6 years ago

Man this sounds awesome, I'm sure I would have loved to play this and have strongly considered it before. I used to love Star Wars Galaxies, and devoted a lot of time into that amazing world only to have my entire soul and world crushed when they introduced the NGE (New Game Experience) from that point I refused to play any more MMORPG, even though I remain a huge RPG fan and know I'm really missing oit

Sort:  

If you love RPGs you would definitely love wow. I feel like it’s glory days are gone but it can still be a lot of fun! I never played Star Wars galaxies but I’m definitely going to look up some videos about it. Didn’t know you were a bit of a gamer. Are you playing anything at the moment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22