Sort:  

thanks for resteeming my post!

Honestly I have not played ARK, but I hear alot of people like it alot.

Np bro! :)
It's fun but a god damn time killer... (also, not recommended to play solo / a good co-op game imo :P)

@phasewalker

Ah okay thanks for the tip, fallout 4 and GTA V are my time killers right now.

I want to do more co-op games with my partner @activate.alpha We got two 3DS with custom firmware that we play Mario Party and Mario Kart on occasionally co op. I play pokemon on it solo which is fun.

I only have one good gaming pc, but I think PC co-op would be fun with the right setup.

Haha - just decided yesterday that I have to fire up Fallout 4 again :P
I play the stuff I make vids from & a bit of PUBG atm.

PC CO-OP is awesome :P
Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80