Dino dossier 1

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

As promised as i tame new dinos i will be posting them on steemit. image

We have started a new server on Arks Ragnorok map
Now starting out on ragnorok can be hard so you need tames to improve life.

image
The Lystrosaurus...
In short you tame him by following him and feeding him berries. He is useful for leveling up other dinos as he gives an experience boost when close by.

image
The Raptor...
This guy killed me 3 times before i managed to trap and tame him... as common with most dinos is ark you knock him unconscious and slowly feed it to tame this bad boy.

These where my 1st 2 tames on the island. I will be playing tonight again and show you more as i tame more dinos.

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, I missed your previous post, but glad I found this one! We played a lot of Ark and I wrote many tales about it here on Steemit. A little while ago, I got back into the game, but then I didn't game a lot anymore... Maybe I should pick up the game again! We started on Ragnarok, because we hadn't seen that map before. I like it so far and there is so much left to explore there.

By the way, love the arena you build :D

Hey @playfulfoodie i couldnt help and go pretty far back in your blog to see all the gaming stuff you posted. Really fantastic to read and see all the games youve played ROCK ON!!!

Ragnorok is a really cool map and the new abberation map is also coming out soon so ark will always keep us busy.
Thank you so much for the complement on the arena!!!

Definitely following you hoping to see some gamer stuff again...

Oh my gosh, another new map? I'll definitely have to explore the rest of Ragnarok soon in that case!

I've been slacking a lot on my dedicated content lately. I'll definitely go back to posting gaming content. Might go for a HoMM4 post first :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57