You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atari Jaguar Sees New Life – Five New Games

in #gaming7 years ago

Thanks for the list! I want to get a jaguar cd for my collection right now I just have the jaguar base unit. But one day I'll find a jaguar CD player at a good price.

It's pretty amazing there are people still programming for the console. Very cool that they are though!

Sort:  

Of the list up there, Switchblade is the only Jag cart game coming. Probably due to the high costs, and technical know how required, to create Jag carts is why so many go with the Jag CD for production (even though it is a MUCH smaller potential market).

We need these companies making carts to work together instead of against each other. There are so many games that could sell more if they were on cart rather than CD (as long as the developer is not only interested in "limited" runs of 100 or fewer copies).

That's still incredibly impressive! I think I am going to start saving my SBD so I can buy a copy of that game. I would love to show it off on steemit for everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58