You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Siege, Send Help! -- Tips For Defending Your Awesome Stronghold in D&D

in #gaming6 years ago

that's a long description - wow... I'm absolutely not into computer games 😔 but I know at least D&D means Dungeons&Dragons... I've heard about it 😊 But I want to take this reply to congratulate you on a Rep of 60 !! ☺️ It looks nice and you really deserve it... @peekbit

Sort:  

Thanks, @peekbit. You're getting up there too, with 53. :)

I have my voting power back :) So I can upvote your nice reply 😊

yes - but 53 is already nice for me... 😊 @peekbit
(Can’t upvote comments right now - really need to improve my voting power 😔 you will benefit at the end)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48