You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 29 - Day 20 (Nov. 10, 2018)

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

... who ignored the whole "block off the spawn points"and decided to roast everything alive instead ?!?

Ah hell, who am I kiding. I was getting cold anyway huddles up to the fire

Fire grenade OVER the fire at the Walker on the others side XP

@rollthedice
@rolltwodice
@rolld20

Any extra dice rolls are for determining if my marshmallows are well roasted

Sort:  

only 1 of my pant legs caught on fire while roasting my 'mellows, Hurray !

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 5.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 1.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55