You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 27 - Day 9 (Sept. 1, 2018) TREASURE HUNT edition.

in #gaming6 years ago

So, is the perma tokens and chits hidden in the rooms, or would they be visible for us now if they were in this building ?

In any case, East North North

I'm going to explore another building XD

Sort:  

Player 9 (6th)

Good strategy, because P7 found the chit by walking over it. You need to actually trip over these items in order to find them. They will not show up simply by opening the door; that would be too easy.

K. Exploration is key then :)

I got a prize in the Monster Raffle 😄
It was at the verrry end, with 4 prizes left to give out, but I got it 😍😄

Some of the silver whales had stacked the game in their favor... There were 200+ tickets for several of the bigshots 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh... I forgot all about that contest. I guess you didn't see my name come up? I generally don't win stuff, so I'm not surprised at all. I'm so glad to hear that you won something. Were you there for the draw and got to choose your prize? Any prize seemed like a good one though. Congratulations! Fantastic news.

Yep, was online at 1 AM just for that XD

There were only 4 of the 31 prizes left so there wasn't that much choice left, but I got the 1 oz Stagecoach Silver bar !

Sadly your name didn't pop up, neither did @armadilloman's. I was keeping an eye out for it !

One guy had enough tickets to win 30% of the prizes 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

One guy had enough tickets to win 30% of the prizes 😂😂

Oh wow! That left just 70% for you to get a crack at and you still won. An ounce bar of silver is a great prize. I would be thrilled to win that. Congratulations again, and thanks for the thought of entering for me; that was very generous of you. I'm so glad that karma looked kindly upon you. My day is just starting and that's a great start to my day. Thank-you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71