You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 14 - Day 7 (Feb. 2, 2018)

in #gaming6 years ago
  1. Move West
  2. Shoot walker to the west,
  3. shoot runner to the north if possible.

#1, better be ready if that runner doesn't die from me.

  • Whoever has an axe at the yellow car, get a teammate or two and break down the door for the pot.

  • 3,7,11,2 you take care of your front :)

  • 2... don't get chomped ;)

  • a few peeps with guns accompany me 1 west of car, to be ready to take care of incoming form the West and North.

  • We should wait before entering the kitchen, till we've got the pot and have regrouped. so we don't spawn 5 hulks with 1 person at the door, and everyone else busy ;)

Sort:  

Great strategizing! Might be worth mentioning that there IS a torch that could be passed around and used to increase chances of finding GOOD stuff. So many people in one spot could all be sharing the torch.

Player 9 (4th)

Action 1: move West.
Action 2: Shoot at the Walker in the spawn zone using the CZ-550. Roll 3 = fail.
Action 3: try again. Roll 4 to drop that creepy thing!

Note that the Runner to the North is out of range for you anyway.

You heard @happyme, peeps. pass that olympian torch around next time!

Nice. one less threat.

Just gotta hope there won't be a Hulk spawning next round.

They tend to explode when shot, and I'm a tad closer to the spawn point for that than I'd like X/

Good luck with that Runner Pandora !

and for the Sci-fi fans, while we wait out the zombies to slooooowly crawl forward, why not look at some recent scientific advancements !

Miniature "holograms" are here peeps !

That's quite cool. I wonder how they do those 3D images where we see dinosaurs or whales and they look real, but you can walk through them? That seems more advanced than this stuff here.

Where did you see that ?
sounds interesting.

Not the same one, but looks similar. This one is MUCH longer than the one I saw previously. I also found out it is NOT a true hologram.

I'm not sure where to find it. I copied it to my computer, but I don't think I can stick it into a reply.
Nope! It won't take it. It looks like some mall or museum had the display on and people around watching the show. One kid runs in and goes through the animal.

Don't you worry about Player 2, I've got Big Bertha!

Let's get this party started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51