You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 14 - Day 5 (Jan. 31, 2018)

in #gaming7 years ago

I'm very likely to not notice if pandora's answered me before the deadline, so here's some conditionals:

@pandorasbox or anyone else takes care of Hulk --->
1.I move west,
2.shoot the runner till dead.

  1. if any remaining actions shoot the walker.

neither @pandorasbox or anyone else takes care of the Hulk before you evaluate my turn --->

  1. attempt to bat the Hulk with all my actions.
  2. if actions remain, shoot Walker till dead and stay put.
Sort:  

Player 9

Seems player 1 wants you to shoot first so she can stand by the door if all is dead, so here we go:
Action 1: Shoot the Walker in the spawn zone. Roll 1 = fail.
Action 2: Try again. Roll 2 = fail.
Action 3: Try again. Roll 4 = success. You shot and killed the Walker.

Player 9

GREAT way to state your choices. Thanks! I'll action these after others have played.

Yes @pbock is proving to be a pretty cool player!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50