Sort:  

Excellent! Thank-you.

I was distracted by assembling this :

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks interesting. What is it? A music box?

no, but I think UGEARS might have one of those too (I'm definitely getting more of these to assemble XD)

it's a Treasure box. bought it to have a place to temporarily store my silver (though of course I put it in a safer place every so often... thus bix isn't exactly 'discrete' XD)

it's made by assembling, without any glue, a set of laser cut wooden pieces.

took me 4 hours to assemble over 2 days 😆 got it for myself as a birthday gift since I've always wanted to try assembling one, and I missed out on the 100x cooler Codex Silenda

Posted using Partiko Android

It's incredible!

Its amazing what we can make these days with all our technology.

Will the box be strong enough to support all those pounds of silver?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70