You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December 18th, 2017 - Crypto Game and Blockchain Gaming Updates

in #gaming7 years ago

So, what are your plans if you get some land on Decentraland ?
a VR gaming news station reporting on VR crypto-based games ? ;)

I should probably have looked into Decentraland, but my old computer can't even run Wurm Online without slowing down, so I wouldn't have been able to play much with it X/

Sort:  

Lol I could totally do a little games news show. Maybe some arcade stuff? I'm bidding on some land near the arcade lol.

Yeah honestly I haven't tried the platform yet lol. I just went ahead and bid on some land.

When I've got a computer with the horsepower to connect, I'll come by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64