You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 38 - Day 25 (May 25, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

player 9 (4th)

Hackity hackity the Walker !
@rolltwodice
@rolld20

PS: Go vote/join the Kriptomat Minting competition !
It's got some awesome prizes !

My only request is not to vote for the guy in first place... That artwork simply must not win !! shudder

https://kriptomat.io/erc1155-minting-competition/

Sort:  

I tried to vote but don't know how. I clicked the heart icon and got stuck there. Seems I need to link to Facebook or Twitter and I'm not keen on using any of those.

thanks for trying 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Done and done! Unfortunately I only voted on two pieces that had one other vote each... but hopefully someone takes down that wonky-armed surfer.

P5 already killed the walker and runner in the square, so you can either shoot the runner to the east or open the door with your successful attack @pbock.

I'll shoot the runner 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Super... runner to the east is now deader than dead.

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 1.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 4.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 20.

it appears the Walker... Exploded... upon impact of my axe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35