You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 38 - Day 28 (May 28, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

Player 9 here.

sorry I dissapeared again. I keep getting distracted 😅😕

spend some time playing Containments Corps on steam thu's evening. free to play and if linked to the Enjin wallet a chance to win one of 50 ERC1155 collectibles (they're testing the waters, so not too valuable. only backed by 1 enj. still a nice little addition to the collection XD)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

oh yes, and some actions :
move north
move east
@rolld20

Posted using Partiko Android

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

You must have a lot of crypto-wallets. The only one I have is here on steem. The few coins I'm earning on other platforms are with their platform, so no wallets for them. Oh! I do have one other... the Book Of Orbs from SOG, but there are no coins in it, just cards. Speaking of which... I expect I'll be earning another card in a few days. If I'm REAL lucky, I might get Crazy Lola.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38