Sort:  

Player 9 (3rd)

Action 1: Killed walker.
Action 2: Moved north in the clear - no roll required.
Actions 3 and 4 still available since you rolled another BONUS!

Move West. Use last attack roll if needed here plz XD

Posted using Partiko Android

You bump into a runner, but swiftly chop it down to size with the perma-axe.

Now it's a mini - runner !

Posted using Partiko Android

Like the car? (BMW's Mini... good for running around town in).

Hadn't thought about that... but now... attaches runners together under a seat yeaaaaaah 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You are too funny! I get my daily dose of laughter here. This is such good medicine. Thanks a bunch!

On another note: With your encouragement, I figured that my cards might just be good enough to try the November challenge and I did reach it, but 15 energy per try!!!??? I'll never make it to 7 stars in time unless I buy a whole lot of energy! Does the price go up as you get more stars? I've only got a bit more than a week to complete it! I'm starting to wonder if I even have a half chance?

Completing it tends to take half a month for me 😕

At max the cost is 20 energy, so there's maybe 3 attempts a day from the halfway point. 6 attempts if you've got 30+ stamina in the first half.😶

It's true that you probably won't be able to get this months challenge, but next month's one you'll have a good chance if you've got the right card combo.

I've seen 3 monthlies go by before I had the correct combo to win with 😕😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Dead walker yay !

Posted using Partiko Android

Move north again.

If Z present PACIFY it 😠😈 @rollthedice

Posted using Partiko Android

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50