You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 13 - Sign up here

in #gaming7 years ago

I'm in.. I will give it a shot...maybe we should label like battleship so easier to describe moves.. 1-5 on bottom A-E up the sides.. Comment me when its my turn or we are starting..

Sort:  

Currently it is 4 PM here in my time zone. Each day around 10 AM ( so 6 hrs. earlier than now) I try to post an update to the game. I always use the same image, so you can scan your feed for the zombies image to see when each day's post has been made. I'm a bit late posting this sign-up today and expect most if not all of the last game's players to return, so either tomorrow or the next day for sure we will begin. I just need to finalize the game's objective and decide on which map to use. Thanks for joining us!

That's an interesting idea, but since players can only move 3 spaces maximum at any given turn, I haven't found it very difficult to follow using compass directions.
You can be Player 2.

Fair enough, player two I am

We are already on day 3.

shit.. sorry.. I was waiting for it to start so where do I start.. I"m going for the car

I've been making moves for you. Just look at the daily games to see where you are at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62